If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

You can post your Trades or look to trade with others!
C00lFire
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 5:27 pm

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by C00lFire » Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:48 pm

:D :D thank you :D :D :D

Dashiebunny
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:25 pm

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Dashiebunny » Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:20 pm

why do people reject a good offer

avcvqi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:34 pm

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by avcvqi » Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:40 pm

hello, are important thx

theprodige
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:53 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by theprodige » Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:39 pm

Thank's for this theard !! ( btw i wanna buy friend donnation 11 token or Squirtel and Treecko ) if the price is good or just Squirtel for the moment

Xardion
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:54 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Xardion » Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:07 am

hi

User avatar
Flamepup
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 11:11 am
Location: Eevee paradise
Contact:

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Flamepup » Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:18 am

I’m buying Premium but no one sell to me! Pls help me!
Image

Post Reply