Latii sama's

You can post your Trades or look to trade with others!
eklavya11samehacked
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:53 pm

eklavya11samehacked said on, Wed Oct 04, 2017 5:21 pm.

right i think too

hallfive
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:20 am

hallfive said on, Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:29 am.

what!,,what forums and mod?

hallfive
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:20 am

hallfive said on, Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:58 am.

[quote="hallfive"]Username:hallfive
Pokemon Wanted:pawniard,,litleo,,skiddo,
Nature:any
Thank you :)

hallfive
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:20 am

hallfive said on, Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:05 pm.

hallfive wrote:Username:hallfive
Pokemon Wanted:pawniard,,litleo,,skiddo
Nature:any
Thank you :)

Chessmaster01
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:50 am

Chessmaster01 said on, Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:57 am.

Username:chessmaster01
Pokemon wanted:Pawinard,Noibat,
Nature : any nature is ok

xVenzCreesx
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:50 am

xVenzCreesx said on, Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:40 am.

Username: xVenzCreesx
Pokemon Wanted: Druddigon and Petilil
Nature: Ramdom
(Just For my Gallery) :D :D

feeble
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:07 am

feeble said on, Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:24 am.

Username: feeble
Pokemon Wanted: roggenrola and litleo
Nature: roggenrola=adamant and litleo=timid

Thanks

sonhoai2k3
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:30 am

sonhoai2k3 said on, Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:50 am.

Username: sonhoai90
Pokemon Wanted: 2 fletchling
Nature: jolly

sonhoai2k3
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:30 am

sonhoai2k3 said on, Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:54 am.

Username: sonhoai90
Pokemon Wanted: 1 noibat, 1 litleo,1 riolu, 1 druddrigon and 1 skiddo
Nature: noibat jolly, litleo timid , ridolu adamant

l_red_l
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 6:38 am
Location: india

l_red_l said on, Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:21 pm.

Username:l_red_l
Pokemon Wanted: skidoo,petilil
Nature:any
grand total: 80k


Return to “Trades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests