Search found 82 matches

by Kousei_Arima
Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:10 pm
Forum: Questions
Topic: Blackfell Cavern F1-A
Replies: 1
Views: 155

Re: Blackfell Cavern F1-A

Ya go to the beach
by Kousei_Arima
Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:01 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Premium
Replies: 3
Views: 254

Re: Premium

Nah
by Kousei_Arima
Mon Jun 24, 2019 5:12 am
Forum: Report
Topic: Scam
Replies: 7
Views: 381

Re: Scam

You need ss man
by Kousei_Arima
Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:45 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Premium
Replies: 3
Views: 254

Re: Premium

It increases your chance of finding a shiny 100%, means 0.024% to 0.048% ( idk the correct rate )
by Kousei_Arima
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:25 am
Forum: Questions
Topic: To catch an Eevee
Replies: 1
Views: 155

Re: To catch an Eevee

Eevee are spawned route14 grotto
by Kousei_Arima
Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:34 pm
Forum: Report
Topic: Spamming General Conversation in Trade Chat
Replies: 7
Views: 384

Re: Spamming General Conversation in Trade Chat

That would lead to dead chat - like help chat atm.
by Kousei_Arima
Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:40 pm
Forum: Introductions
Topic: Hello i'm new
Replies: 3
Views: 467

Re: Hello i'm new

Hi ! :D
by Kousei_Arima
Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:17 am
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: PL newspaper
Replies: 6
Views: 441

Re: PL newspaper

Sounds actually really good tho but here are some of my thoughts and I want to add a little bit of my suggestion to support this aswell: 1. We cant remove Blog or replace it elsewhere, its like the most official thing in the game. We can just leave it there. 2. The idea about a new section called "N...
by Kousei_Arima
Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:55 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Suggestion for aMini summer-event 2019
Replies: 2
Views: 259

Re: Suggestion for aMini summer-event 2019

Thats A LOT of karps :0
by Kousei_Arima
Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:57 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Gen 8 arrival
Replies: 19
Views: 1809

Re: Gen 8 arrival

Dynamax is just Z move remake :v