Search found 85 matches

by Kousei_Arima
Mon Mar 09, 2020 12:08 pm
Forum: Artwork
Topic: Bluegum art
Replies: 1
Views: 5538

Bluegum art

https://imgur.com/a/hEZPul0
The look of Bluegum
by Kousei_Arima
Thu Feb 06, 2020 11:55 am
Forum: Trades
Topic: Shopping District 8
Replies: 54
Views: 11422

Re: Shopping District 8

RekiGodspell wrote:
Wed Feb 05, 2020 12:40 am
Kousei_Arima wrote:
Tue Feb 04, 2020 11:12 am
Pokemon : Durant
Nature : Jolly/ Abi : Hustle
IVs : 28+ all or 5
Your request has been added to the Queue. It will cost you 1,405,000c on PL.
ok
by Kousei_Arima
Tue Feb 04, 2020 11:12 am
Forum: Trades
Topic: Shopping District 8
Replies: 54
Views: 11422

Re: Shopping District 8

Pokemon : Durant
Nature : Jolly/ Abi : Hustle
IVs : 28+ all or 5
by Kousei_Arima
Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:47 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Happy New Year!
Replies: 3
Views: 239

Re: Happy New Year!

Happy New Year chi :D
by Kousei_Arima
Wed Dec 25, 2019 10:28 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Merry Christmas, everyone!
Replies: 6
Views: 325

Re: Merry Christmas, everyone!

Merry Christmas !
by Kousei_Arima
Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:22 am
Forum: Off topic
Topic: Times are a-changing
Replies: 35
Views: 4760

Re: Times are a-changing

Thanks for all the hard work Nexus, I dont even think PL deserves that much. Thank you :)
by Kousei_Arima
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:40 am
Forum: Questions
Topic: I get a Shiny Rowlet...
Replies: 3
Views: 604

Re: I get a Shiny Rowlet...

The birthday egg gives you shiny starters only I believe
by Kousei_Arima
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 pm
Forum: Questions
Topic: How to get bagon
Replies: 5
Views: 1685

Re: How to get bagon

Depends on your luck
by Kousei_Arima
Mon Sep 09, 2019 2:46 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Loppunite
Replies: 3
Views: 801

Re: Loppunite

You can get that in easter event I think